Posted on

Me vs Masturbation: Day 8

Well, today, I had the following:

  • It was raining.
  • I was alone in my house.
  • No one was home.
  • I was bored.
  • I had already watched about 2 hours of anime, and was anime’d out.
  • There was nothing on TV.
  • My video games….well, I don’t play many video games in the first place.

Now, anyone who’s anyone knows that this is a perfect time to rub one out. I wouldn’t do it though. I felt I owed it to myself…..

Want some advice? Never ever do this. It’s stupid. It’s like torture, except worse. I’m growing impatient, irritable, and annoyed. This is stupid and I hate it. That’s it.

The world escapes destruction after 20 days!

About glothelegend

I was born into a family of wealth, but at the age of three I was sold away to a life of a slave in the sex trade. Unfortunately, I escaped, and have not had a good toss since.

Leave a comment